Webinars

You are here

Past Webinars

The Power To Translate Is Now In MindTouch

MindTouch + Lingotek Webinar

Lingotek and MindTouch Have Teamed Up To Improve Multilingual Capabilities For MindTouch Users

  • Thursday, July 14, 2016
  • 9:00 AM PT / 12:00 PM ET

Read More


Princess Cruises use Princess@Sea Drupal Application to Power Multilingual On-Board Surveys

Lingotek and Princess Cruises have teamed up to provide multilingual surveys on board cruise ships for expanded customer services.

Read More


The Power to Translate Now In Liferay

Liferay

Liferay Webinar

 

Providing trusted, quick translations can expand and grow your business and engage new customers. Learn how to make your Liferay website or portal multilingual. Lingotek's cloud-based translation and localization platform gives you the power to build a consistent, up-to-date, multilingual software application.

Read More


Acquia + Lingotek: Global Content Management & Translation

Wednesday, December 9th at 1:00pm GMT / 2:00pm CET / 3:00pm EET

Webinar 30 Minutes Long

As the importance of customer experience and consistent global messaging and branding increases so too does the importance of your multilingual content. Effective and automated global multilingual content management is vital to your company's global success. Traditional methods and legacy processes lack the speed, agility and scalability necessary and do not solve the problems that global companies like experience.

Content is growing. Content is dynamic and continuous. Content is still being translated in silos with no collaboration or sharing with other content authoring sources in an organization. Most organizations simply cannot eliminate the waste in terms of cost and resources utilized.

Read More


Pages

banner block

 

 

Contact Me

Like to learn more? Have a Lingotek Representative Contact You

banner block

Our Featured Customers

What makes Lingotek unique is our track record of building, powering and managing the most successful and vibrant brands in the world.

Latest Tweets